Simon’s Cat

For those of you who don’t already know, I’m Cosmodaddy because I’m the daddy of a two year old kitty named Cosmo. And I just bumped into the funniest kitty animation in history.

It couldn’t be more true if it tried – it might as well be my Cosmo. Tell all your friends about this – they’ll die with laughter too, I promise! I’m off to watch the others in the series…

2 responses to “Simon’s Cat

  1. I thought you picked the name cosmo daddy, as an affront to god?

  2. Where can I buy a DVD of all Simon’s cat animations please?

Leave a Reply

